REGISTER FOR THE FREE LIVE MASTERCLASS 

Saturday, October 8, 2022 at 6:30 am PT / 7:30 am MT / 8:30 am CT / 9:30 am ET / 10:30 am AT

Learn the steps to get today's work done today, Stop Charting at Night and create time for your evenings and weekends. This is a live masterclass with time for questions. A replay will be available for those who can not attend live.

By clicking the submit button, you are subscribing to The Charting Coach to receive emails and agree to our Privacy Policy. You can unsubscribe any time and we do not share your email.

Get Today's Work Done Today Masterclass

Are you ready to stop charting at night and get home with today's work done? Then this is the Masterclass for you!

The charting, paperwork and administration burden can contribute to feeling out of control, frustrated, or tired as you go through your clinical day. 

Additionally, working after hours and on the weekends further contributes to under-earning and fatigue.

In this masterclass we will be discussing the strategies to get you home with today's work done today. Yes it is possible, even for you.

 

I am Sarah Smith, Rural Family Physician and The Charting Coach.

I have walked hundreds of Physicians and Advanced Practice Providers through this process to help them get home with their charting and paperwork done.

 

How different would your day feel if, as the last patient consultation ended, all the charting was done. I can tell you, it feels amazing!

 

Are you ready to get your evenings and weekends back?

Sign up for the FREE masterclass that explains exactly what you can do begin.

We will be discussing:

  • The true cost of evening and weekend charting
  • Decision fatigue and strategies to reduce decision fatigue.
  • The four key steps to getting home with today's work done.

Make sure you sign up reserve your seat today!

If you can't possibly wait for the Masterclass and need help right now, click here and get the help you need today.

 

I look forward to seeing you at the Masterclass!